PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

35 | San Diego, California

"It's never too early to start beefing up your obituary"

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a gentleman and I was raised very well. I open doors, pull out chairs, and I can drive stick shift all over the globe, even in Britain and its formerly occupied territories (I'm ambidextrous, yo). I have worked hard to develop my career and have a great job that I am very successful at. I am confident, intelligent, and know what I want out of life and I'm looking for the same. I love to travel and go to at least one new place every year. I've ridden motorcycles through the Alps, eaten scorpions on a stick in Thailand, lived in France, and partied at the coolest club in Singapore. I would love to live abroad again some day if I had the opportunity and would love to meet someone who feels the same. I love to cook! All of my Thai dishes are bad but each time I make them they get a little bit better. I think its because I keep buying low-fat coconut milk when I really need to splurge for the real thing. Brunch is my best meal and I make a killer Omelata (Omellete / Frittata)! I do 20 push-ups before I put on my cooking apron to preserve my masculinity. I also rule at making Rice Krispies Treats. The key is to add extra marshmallows and always use real butter. Don't bother asking me for the exact recipe, I'm saving that one for my wedding night. Some things are just too sacred to share before marriage. In regards to what I'm looking for in a significant other I suppose I could break it down in to categories and write out a long list of 'must haves' and 'can't haves' but in reality, people just don't work that way. I don't have any trouble meeting women or dating but I haven't met the right person yet and I am here to give that a try. I'm looking for a woman of substance, with a stunning intellect and a smile to match. Bonus points awarded for self confidence, reading for pleasure, higher education, skills as an interior decorator (I could use a little help, there are so many different styles of chairs out there!), crossword puzzle skills, and a job tha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral