(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

"I am grateful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose." -Woody Allen. A good sense of humor is sexy. Got laughter?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends describe me as funny, loving, empathic and passionate. I smile at everyone, but especially at children and old people. In terms of what I am most proud of, I would say that besides my children, I am most proud of my work as a theatre artist and professor of theatre. I have worked hard to be at this place where I am actually gainfully employed in something that I love so much. My work celebrates being human and allows me to capture some stories about our shared human experiences. The best part of my life is that I get to play like a child and pretend that I will never have to grow up. This dream job of mine has come at a cost though, which is that I don’t have the time to date or to be out in the single’s scene (whatever that is, it seems they keep moving it and I can’t keep up). I love going to see theatre, but I also love salsa dancing, politics, music and museums. I would enjoy meeting a like-minded man that has a love of his work or at least a good sense of humor about it. I am very social and an extravert and truly love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I have been fortunate in that I have many different types of friends and sincerely good friendships. I love entertaining, cooking, traveling, but I also need down time to just sit, read, breathe and daydream and perhaps with a companion. Maybe I am asking too much, this was a long list of questions. LOL. I am just trying to “keep it real.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree