PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Taylor

32 | San Diego, California

Whatchu talkin bout, Willis?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

About me...Jackson Pollock and Picasso are my favorite artists. I sometimes play guitar. I own a car but prefer to ride my motorcycle whenever possible. Photography is a hobby of mine. I prefer to take random vacations on a whim. I dress in whatever style of clothing I feel like wearing that day. I was the kid that liked to take things apart to see how they work. Not a big sports fanatic but I do like my college football. I live a healthy lifestyle. I have nice handwriting and get made fun of for it on a regular basis. I have a crazy overly-detailed memory. I only wear a watch when I'm at work but I'm always on time. I might be a little bit competitive. I hold my own political views and refuse to fall into a pre-determined category of voter. My favorite places in the entire world are sitting on the sandy beach or on the top of a mountain peak...Peace and tranquility at its best. However, I love to travel...anywhere, anytime. I have done many things and been to many places with a wide variety of experiences. I'm currently in Grad School online and contemplating Medical School when I finish my Masters. I love to learn. Anything. As far as relationships go… I will do anything and everything for a friend, no matter what, when, where, etc. I need a woman that shares the same drive. My match must be vivacious, always up for a challenge (physical and/or mental), and willing/able to carry on random conversations/discussions...I like to debate theories. Abstract thinker is a must. There is always more to life than what appears on the surface. Also, humility/humbleness is required. She's got to be able to laugh at herself and find humor in any situation. My job offers me quite a bit of freedom and flexibility (I'm not in the military); therefore, I refuse to limit my search to a specific area/region. I am up for anything and have a laundry list of places that I wouldn't mind living in the future. I need a partner in crime that enjoys being on the move.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any