(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

New to!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am tough-minded
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting

in his own words...

First and foremost, the stuff I checked off and wrote down about me IS ALL TRUE.   I'm not trying to sell myself, I like ME as I am; and don't want to be somebody else.  I've been married only once. I have dated, and had two serious relationships. My last relationship was good in almost every way; alas, it was ended by powers beyond our control. I have strong values and treat all people with respect and courtesy. I am not judgmental. I've always tried to use good judgment in life but - like most people - I've made my mistakes and had bad experiences. But for every bad one I can think of; I can recall many other good ones. As a general rule, it's always important to "really" hear what others are saying. We are all here to learn. (Yes, I have a spiritual side; and that's important to me. I will quickly add, I am not religious.) I am somewhat left of center when it comes to foreign policy and social issues; and a bit right of center when it comes to economic policy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral