(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Funny, Outgoing, Honest & sincere person here. I love to Laugh and smile. Looking for Friends, Fun and maybe more

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Greeting to All who read this. I am not really sure what to say here, I am new to this. I go. I am a very outgoing person, I love to walk on the beach and around town, scuba diving, horsebaack riding, bowling, camping, cooking, reading books, quite evenings at home with that special person cudling on the couch watching TV or a movie and enjoying a nice glass of wine. I believe that for two people to have a long lasting and loving relationship, they must first become friends. Love will blossom from that friendship. About 4 years ago my 11 year relationship ended because my partner had different idea's of where we wanted our relationship to go. I am currently taking an online college course to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Hotel & Restaurant Management. I'm hoping to one day after getting my degree to become a General Manager of a Resort style Hotel. Well, I hope that I was able to give you a little bit of information about myself here, if you would like to know anything else about me, please feel free to ask, I promise to answer all questions and email. Thanks for taking the time to stop and read my profile. Tim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral