PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tracy

40 | San Diego, California

Thoughtful and Caring

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I have found that life is all about trying new things so with that being said here is me in a nutshell. I'm a laid back person that loves to spend time with friends and family. Intensely loyal, passionate, friendly but a tad bit shy. I can usually find the positive in any situation and find that being upbeat/positive draws people to me. I love to try new things and don't believe in having regrets or dealing in what ifs. I grew up in Ohio but moved to San Diego during high school. Tend to be more of the midwestern girl who enjoys good food and company. I like the beach but I do miss the change in seasons as the fall colors and spring blooms are always beautiful. Would love to travel more - so many places to go and things to see. Ideally I am looking for someone to share a good laugh with and who loves sports almost as much as I do. Should be confident and able to carry a conversation. Does this sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any