(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet some fun people I wouldn't know otherwise

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved here from a small beach town on the East Coast a bit back and love it in San Diego... figured this would be a good way to meet some new people. Like most, never really planned on doing this but always down to try new things. I work for a financial analytics startup here and also coach at a high school. I'm pretty laid back and easy going, but I'm definitely motivated to be successful and work hard. I like hanging out with friends getting food and drinks, going to concerts, hiking, watching sports, going to the beach, etc. I have two older brothers and we're all pretty close with each other and my parents. While I like chilling out and watching TV after work, I generally like to stay active and out of the house whether it's just bike rides, the beach, or the bar with friends. Generally looking for someone who is cool and fun to hang out with. Smart, conversational, cute, social, independent, and down to earth would all be pluses. Confident but not arrogant, smart but not egotistical, funny but not overbearing, talkative but not annoying I find are generally good rules to live by. I also have a puppy, so hopefully you like dogs. Have no idea where this will lead but message me if you want to hang out sometime!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree