(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

Let's Have Some Fun And Maybe Retire Into The Sunset Together

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking to find that one person to enjoy life with. I'm the guy who likes to have fun. I like fun people, good music, sports, dancing, movies, romantic moments, and sharing in each others interests: 9/2012 : I now live in Baja,Ca. ( Rosarito ) Have a nice little place I enjoy. NOTE: I AM A DIE HARD SPORTS FAN!!! I enjoy sunday football and try to make it to games when I can and actually thinking about just buying parking passes and loading up tv,bbq, and goodies into car and When I'm not there I like to find a place for a great sunday brunch with baliey's and coffee and champagne. Also included in this is Nascar, and the NHRA to which is my passion I worked on a drag racing team for along time and plan to return to the sport soon. I enjoy live music,and the gaslamp. I sing kareoke at Peter D's on fri. nites and JP's on sat., and various other places in SD. I enjoy going and supporting friends when they play at different clubs, but not an every night thing. Now don't get me wrong I enjoy my quiet time, getaways,making a great meal with someone,good ole TCM, and reg. tv( if you're not a tv person, then this is where I'll lose you..) ,and can always enjoy a good dinner and movie night out just a much fun as anything else. So maybe you could say I'm alittle of a night But would like to meet someone to share in these things. I'm attracted to independent, self confident women who have their interest and friends that we can share from time to time as well as you sharing mine. I believe in ladies night out and weekend getaways.. Now if you're looking for someone who'll send or give you flowers for no reason, call and say hi to make you smile, treat you with respect, and do nice things for you then lets talk. Not looking for a Barbie doll, and would never send Barbie,but do have my preferences. I try very hard to eat healthy during the week and eat fun food on the wkend

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any