(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Looking For You Babe!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hummm, don't really know where to begin, but here goes, I am a successful professional man, have many interests, sailing, volunteering, fishing, staying fit, am a foodie, cooking, painting, jazz, watching sports, play pool, travel , cruising, but also love the quite times at home just cuddling watching TV or a movie. I am very real person, , kind, thoughtful, very romantic and affectionate, good kisser! Will always be thinking of my lovers interests and desires above all else. I am looking for a woman, who can fish with me during the day, and can wear a black cocktail dress in the evening. Who makes me weak in the knees when I think about her. But, more important who can share her wishes and dreams with me as we build our life together. I believe in honesty and faithfulness and I expect my partner to feel the same. I don't want a lot of drama, not a moody person, I want someone who has their life pretty much together. All we need is to find each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any