PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mimi

59 | San Diego, California

Gentle, curious, intelligent, funny, and loving lovebug

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for a special person who is serious about cultivating a strong, enduring friendship. I'm intelligent, gentle, very loving, direct, sensual, and am a little on the shy side at first. I'm not into one-night stands, cold, or insincere people. I would enjoy being with someone who is curious about new things, is thoughtful, is empathetic toward others, is honest with his emotions and feelings, and very affectionate. I'm very attentive to your wants and needs and am a good listener. I'd like to get to know you well and what you enjoy. I love to laugh and act silly and your sense of humor is important, as well as flexibility. I'd love to spoil the right person with romantic candlelight dinners (I'm a great cook and hope my partner will join me in the kitchen if they would like to). My partner must love to cuddle, hug, and hold hands--touchy feely is good! Interested in mutually exploring the things we both like together (hopefully you like the beach, dancing, hikes, and picnics) and to enjoy and get to know one another before we take things to the next level. Go ahead, send me that ice-breaker fortune cookie and you'll like my answers. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral