PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elenana

35 | San Diego, California

I seek an Honest and Sincere man for relationship

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

in her own words...

I am an active and intelligent gentle woman am healthy, pyshically fit, sensual & sexual woman, some even say sexy and the total package of a real woman. I live life, I laugh and I laugh always because I love to have fun and have a good time. I'm a very grateful and thankful person. I do feel blessed to be here in this life and to be where I am in my life today. I am an emotional person, I love to think about life and how I'm doing in my life as it is today. I love to express myself to my loved ones and I'm very faithful. I do not believe in lying, I'm loyal and very dependable. I am the type of a person that if I was to fall in love with a man, I would give her 100% of me period. I believe that if I love a man, then he deserves all that have to give to him and all the time I have in the world. I'm very patient, I can listen for hours and I love to help people and friends with any problems if I can. I am very dedicated to my life and live life to the fullest always. I am enjoying life and all it has to offer me. If you are the same contact me at your convenience

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any