(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Seriously unserious....seriously!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'd describe myself as a trustworthy and honest fun loving individual with a great sense of humor. I'm usually making others laugh or laughing myself. Lighthearted, but sincere as well. You should know that I open doors for strangers, don't spend all Sunday watching sports, and I get up and go to bed at 5AM equally well. Just not in the same night. Quick - something random! One night I saw so many shooting stars at once, I became hopeless after running out of wishes. But I'm still positive, it was only temporary. One of my favorite things to do is a random road trip. I sincerely enjoy traveling and new places. I love to ski, but accept boarders as people, too. I appreciate good sushi and a fine microbrew, although South Beach fish tacos have a special place in my.........stomach. I'm equally at home lounging in a hole in a wall, going to a club in LA, visiting a museum, arguing politics, playing darts, getting outdoors, watching House, or purposely falling asleep on the couch because I deserve it. I maintain a healthy lifestyle, and even have a clean criminal record. I find life is more about experiences than material things. I'm here looking for someone to share those with, whether it is on a level of friendship or more. I would fit well with someone that is outgoing and adventurous, can carry on an interesting conversation about random topics, and is off the wall at times. Being yourself hopefuly involves a lot of laughter.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any