(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

"I live to laugh, and I laugh to live."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I love life and the adventures it brings. Most of all I love my family and my friends and laughing with them. To me, relationships, including that with Jesus Christ, are the most important part of life, and everything else comes up far behind. I am an optimist and yes, I'll say it, a hopeless romantic. Those Disney movies get me every time! :) I'm very passionate about most things, including my work and the people I love. My goals in life are to love someone with everything I am, to grow closer to Christ, to live excellently, and as my mom says (and I agree!), to look good and have fun! :) I want to go on adventures and continue to explore the world. I'm pretty laidback and as such I'm looking for someone who doesn't get overly stressed out, and who can laugh at life along with me. Life is too short to take it too seriously. I want someone with whom I can be ridiculously silly and yet still sit down with and have a deep conversation about anything and everything. I want to be with someone who is dedicated to their faith, who wants to be dedicated to their future spouse, and who loves to laugh and have a good time! Oh, and someone who enjoys the beach and going on hikes wouldn't be so bad either! :) I work out most days each week and want someone who also considers physical fitness to be important. Most of all, I want to be with someone who is my best friend, and whom I'm also very passionate about, and who is very passionate about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral