(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

A new love will come into my life. One which I believe will stand the test of time. She is my muse, my inspiration. Are you she?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm one of the guys who can easily hang with the girls. Mature but a big kid. Kind of nerdy, not a macho jerk. I take time to stop & smell the roses or sit outside, close my eyes & just listen. I love being silly & romantic. I like to go for walks, sit on the beach & watch sunsets. Sometimes it’s just the simple things that are the most enjoyable. I also love deep and insightful conversations. Photography is my passion. Extra points if you are musical. I think what attracts me most is the combination of mind, body & soul. I eat healthy, work out & would like a partner to have similar habits. I like positivity, quirky, funny & cute. Someone who's not afraid to be silly or embarrass her kids in public...yells, "I love youuu!" Doing the right thing is a philosophy I hold dear. Standing up to help someone is a great character trait. It's important to put out positive energy. I appreciate everything that I have in my life. I don't like drama. I'm a free spirit who enjoys the fun in life. I think that's why I'm so successful at coaching & the kids all love me. In my own little way, I just want to make the world a better place, one person at a time. To new friends & new adventures!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral