(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Hoping for the Best......

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Watching sports


in his own words...

Why am I here? The same as the rest of you, to see what’s out there. To try and connect with someone as a friend, or more maybe more. It’s better than the bar scenes and the crazy “meat” markets. It gives you the opportunity to maybe connect with someone that you might not cross paths with in your normal every day life. Distance shouldn't be a problem at all.. It can always be covered.. They are the reasons why planes and cars where made ! So here I am. Who am I? I am full passion for life. I take everything in, live like it was my last opportunity. The thing that I love the most is traveling and seeing different places. I’ve had the opportunity to experience a lot, but I’m not even close to done. Give me a shoreline and a sunset anywhere in the world, and I’m in heaven. Live life like there is no tomorrow. That is how I have always lived. And losing some people that I have loved dearly has made me realize that you never know what tomorrow will bring. So make the most of today! Take chances, take risks, take time off, or work harder. Do what you need to do, and have no regrets. I love the simple, unplanned moments in life. Nothing beats nature. In the summer, it’s ALL about the water. I love sitting on a deck somewhere in the Chesapeake and having beer and Maryland Blue Crabs with shorts and a t-shirt on while the sun is beating down on you. Good food ~ a good steak, sushi, Italian food and Seafood. In fact, a seafood lover is a must for me because I LOVE it so much . I love my job, and have been pretty devoted to it lately. But it does not define me. I am not married to it. I take pride in where I am and doing a good job, and I love the flexibility. My perfect woman is not perfect. Just real and sweet and full of life. Just honesty, No walls.. She needs to want to get off the couch and do things. Go outside and feel alive. One of a Kind.. Someone who will always cherish and adore me all the time. An Endangered species .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any