PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chelsea

54 | San Diego, California

I'm giving the three day trial a shot, send a message while you can.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am tall and prefer a man over 6 feet tall. I am not a hard body but am in good shape and hope that you will be too. I am a super friendly person, I say hi to strangers. I try not to be judgmental but that goes against nature. So, I just curb it as well as I can. I like the beach and I like to read, two things that can be done together without risk of personal injury. Alas, winter approaches. I also like taking walks, going to coffee shops, plays and movies, lectures are fun and community events are too. The good news is I like new things and am easily entertained by simple things because I have a vivid imagination. Important qualities in a partner: Easy going energy Good communication skills Of course your looks are important to me Monogamous Honest Good morals Integrity Well, that's all I have to say for now. If you'd like to meet me send me an email, maybe we'll hook up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any