(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

It is great to enjoy each day in life...take care of your responsibilities, be a good person and Honest and have fun and great .

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

It is even better when you find someone who shares the same values and interests to enjoy the pleasures together. I am looking for that special person with the same outlook. I am looking forward to beginning my new journey in life and meeting new people... whether they become new friends or that special person. Quality compatibility is my quest. I am very interested in finding a woman that is willing to commit to a permanent relationship. As corny as it sounds, I want a relationship that always feels like that first date. I want to always feel that first kiss. My search will lead me to a woman that I am attracted to physically, intellectually & emotionally, all at first sight. My soulmate will need to have a strong passion for life. I don't like being taken for granted or to take someone else for granted. I am very comfortable being a gentleman, it comes natural to me. Mutual respect is paramount. I am really trying to live my life with the understanding that life is short & we must forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any