(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Looking to Attract others

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Feels that I have something to offer, tends to work on solving lifes situations and just have a need to talk or work toward a solution on things in which that can make things work out more smoothly between one another , no game playing. Needs to fight fair on the communication front. Likes to travel and see the world, someday wants to find that other one so that we can hopefully connect with each other in life. I do want that sharing of each other hearts and mind, spirit total present with each other. My values are strong in my faith ,with honesty between each other. If you are out there and wish to connect let me know so we can start getting to know each other life is short so don't delay. I'm looking forward to a long lasting relationship if you are game toward this journey in life show me some interest ,so you know what I mean.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree