(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Humor a must!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Could be fun, what the <font color=red <font>color="red">heck...Looking for a friend with good travel stories, first and possible companionship. People I'm drawn to are humorous, <font color=red <font>color="red">self-deprecating, wise (from <font color=red <font>color="red">life's lessons & curves), not easily embarrassed, empathetic, respectful, social, sensual; <font color=red <font>color="red">persue world travel (got tattoos from other <font color=red <font>color="red">countries?); think outside of the box; dudes who pull Up their jeans, and don't wear sox & sandals together. I've a slanted, sardonic view of the world- similar to G. <font color=red <font>color="red">Larson's, Far Side. I'm artistic, empathetic, intuitive; fascinated by people, their stories and cultures. I enjoy literary fiction, mysteries, foreign films, live concerts, alt. music, coffee houses, photography, jewelry making, landscape design, fast walking, and catching up on US culture. Recently, I've lived outside the USA, doing a 5 yr cruise in <font color=red <font>color="red">MX & C. <font color=red <font>color="red">Amer., on a sailboat. Oddly, I'm not into communal sunbathing, heavy drinking, cigars, and trophy fishing. I appreciate washing machines, an available gym, and small bugs. I've owned CA homes, a boat, the stuff. These days, I'm interested in simple living- making smaller footprints. Absolutes: I steer away from people struggling with <font color=red <font>color="red">OCD, <font color=red <font>color="red">Aspbergers, co dependency, alcohol, drugs, gambling, orthodox faith, DRAMA, needing financial support, and those suffering from mental illness. Still there?!...consider sending me something about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree