(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Everyone has there own brand of crazy, trick is to find the one that best suits your own.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I've never been very good about bragging on myself, so with that said here we go... I am 36 years old and believe myself to be a laid back, well-grounded, intelligent, successful, and independent man. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can give it as well take it. Seems to be a family trait! I enjoy being active and outdoors as well as a nice evening on the town. I’m pretty much over the bar/club scene but once in a while is good. I’m more of a friendly neighborhood pub kinda guy. I like to surf, water ski, and want to learn how to scuba. Pretty much anything that has to do with water. I’ve been skydiving and would like to go again. One thing I would love to do is go on a week-long backpacking trip through Yellowstone and/or Yosemite. But would not be opposed to spending the last night in a nice comfy hotel! I love to travel and wish I could find more time to do so. My favorite personal trips have been to Scotland and London and my favorite deployment sites have been Spain, Ethiopia, and Thailand. If I could take a year or two off and just travel the world I would! If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask. I’m looking for a woman that’s intelligent, fun loving, active, and independent with a sense of humor to name a few traits. A women that is as comfortable dressing up to the nines for a night on the town as well as just jeans and a t-shirt heading out to the pub, game, or pool hall. Spending the night in is nice too! I have reached a point in my life where I want to settle down and start a family. As with everything in life, there is a natural course to things; we meet, get to know each other, become friends, and then everything else falls into place. I'm not looking for everything to happen right now, but I know where I want to end up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any