(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards





in her own words...

My name is Nicole. I grew up in San Diego and feel very fortunate to be able to drive by the beach every day for work. I currently am a nanny for a family with 4 children...yes 4! It keeps me busy and there is never a dull moment. I am a kid at heart yet an old soul. I consider myself laid back, open and friendly. I have an incredibly support system- my friends and family are extremely important to me. I like to play it safe, but also enjoy when I go out of my comfort zone...for instance a few years back I went skydiving. I probably would never be the one to suggest it, but I will never turn down an adventure. I enjoy having friends over to bbq and swim, love to go to a coffee shop with a good book, walk the beach or go for a hike. Love to meet u with friends for dinner...sushi is a favorite. I am not a regular at the clubs, but do enjoy a night out on the town and letting loose every now and then. Being active as well as eating healthy is a big part of my life and hope that someone I would meet would be interested in living healthy as well. I like going to farmers Markets and testing out new recipes at home.I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. I am not one to take life or myself too seriously!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral