(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Loving it in San Diego... now I just need to find someone who I can enjoy it with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a loyal, honest person. I have a very busy schedule and like to enjoy my time off as much as possible. I am pretty much a San Diego native, but am from the Los Angeles area. Even though I can stand my ground and seem strong and independent, I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I am fun, upbeat and faithful. I spend alot of time with my dog so you have to enjoy her company as well. I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me. I am looking for someone who is honest and ready to get out of the "playing" seen of San Diego and for an honest games. I give my trust to someone without them having to earn it, so don't break it :). I like to do weekend getaways and spend quality time, however going out with friends is definately a must. I am not the type to hide indoors... Lets get out! I do like to cuddle on rainy days and veg. If you are fun, honest, loyal and looking to see where it can go then let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral