(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet new people

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi There! Im here to meet some new people in this great city! I love to see new things, so even if you don't have an intent, but just want to meet somone new then send me a message :) A little bit about me: I'm originally from Denmark, In Scandinavia. I lived in Barcelona, Spain and now I live here in the great city of SD! I moved to San Diego in August 2010. I'm an online entrepreneur and have my businesses back in Denmark. I love working with online marketing. My passions are: Travelling, exercise, seeing new things and work with new and inspiring projects - and of course meet new people. I travelled quite a lot, but I still have many places on my to-do-list to check off. The next big dream is Costa Rica and the Maldives. I'm new to San Diego, but love it here. :) Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any