(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Seeking true love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am an easy-going and cheerful girl, I am very simple and not capricious, I am very friendly and communicating. I am very family oriented, and my greatest dream is to have a happy and loving family. I am very romantic, I still believe that somewhere there is my knight on the white horse, and he will come one day and take me to the country with the name Love. And I will be his caring, supportive and faithful wife, and we will be happy till the end of our days He should be kind, gentle, courageous, tender, communicative, loving man, with whom I will be able to talk about everything, play jokes, laugh, share every moment of my life. A man who will be happy with me and who will make me happy too. A real gentleman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any