(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Just me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a outgoing person, i like to just relax and listen to music. Im a very calm person, i like to go to the movies or just stay at home and watch tv. Im not much of a party animal, but i enjoy the social scene every once in a while. Im a person that is big in tradition, i been told every so often that im old fashion, i like to open the car door have a nice girl in my arm. i like to have romantic dinners and give small gifts, such as flowers and chocolates, stuff animals and so on. My favorite type of music is R&B, but im also into country, and spanish music. I love to dance cumbias, durangense and other type of things. In my partner i will like to just have someone that will be ther emotionally and able to understand what im trying to say with out words. Someone that is into the same things i am but also has her own mind and her own thoughts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education