(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Patio Farms

38 | San Diego, California

fun, interesting, and hippie at heart

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

Who I am depends on who you ask: My friends see me as someone who is fun, crazy, and considerate. My family sees me as a moody, adventurous, and free-spirited member of family My roommates see me as a happy, positive, and clean buddy My ex sees me as a partner who is independent, affectionate, and stubborn. I see myself as a loyal friend, a passionate lover, and a forever curious kid. I am looking for someone who will explore the world with me; who is not afraid to challenge me; who will play with me. Someone wants to help the environment without chaining himself to a tree; someone who understands its okay to be nice without wanting something in return; someone who is smart, educated, focused, but not in love with work. Basically, I just want to meet someone who will accept me exactly as I am....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any