(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Just can't live that negitive way :)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

I'm a laid back kind of person. I like to go to the beach but Then again who doesn't? Lol I love all kinds of music from rock to rap to reggae to techno. I like anything that I can relate to. So naturally I like to go to shows also. I'm a good hearted person. I always mean well even if that is not the result of the situation. I want to be surrounded by positivity!!! I hate getting sucked into drama that really their is no need for. I just wanna meet new people. I don't know what I'm looking for exactly, and even if I'm looking for a relationship. I'm looking to connect with others on a different kind of level and make up my mind from their. Put simply I just want to be surrounded bye someone whos positive, loving and open minded enough to understand me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any