(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I was born and brought up in India. I am very close to my family. I have a PhD in Molecular biology and am working in San Francisco as a research scientist. I am equally comfortable speaking Tamil, Hindi and English. I think I am pretty outgoing. I don't consider myself very traditional or religious but I believe in God and enjoy most aspects of Hindu life. I think it is safe to say that I generally take things as they come with an analytical eye (being a scientist!) and a sense of humor, which i think is very important to get through life's ups and downs. I love traveling, comedy, movies, books and above all music. I can listen to anything from heavy metal to classical to oldies. I believe in being frank, open minded and considerate when it comes to other people. Life is short, so I like to experience something new every chance I get. I think I am looking for a person who is intelligent, supportive, considerate, mature but who is not above having some fun. A good sense of humor and an open mind are definitely a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral