(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Hoping to make it real

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

I am interested in a relationship with mutual feelings of love and affection. Intimacy is also important to me as well as companionship. Someone stimulating that I can grow with and vice versa. Some background information - I have been married once to the first man in my life for a good number of years. I have been divorce for a little over 3 years and have one grown son. Also, I have live for many years in Europe. Some of my interests are music, dance, art. I also follow current events. I don't really enjoy watching T.V. but a good movie every once and a while is a treat. Basically I think people can stretch quite a bit if they are with the right person, and I am open to new experiences. I hope to find someone who is also open-minded and can tolerate and even celebrate differences in opinion or an alternative point- of view every now and then. I am a pretty easy-going person, sometimes a bit sensitive. SInce I do not enjoy conflict and constant negotiation I hope to find someone who realizes that his partner's wants, needs and desires are just as important and his, and that women have similar ambitions as men in all areas. Mutual respect and trust are essential in addition, of course, to fundamental attraction. The spark that may be kindled into a flame has to be there to make it work. I am not overly materialistic, however I enjoy the good things life has to offer when I get the chance. I believe in freedom and justice as ideals. My views are those of a moderate for the most part and I am not prone to dogmatic or extreme positions. Professionally although I had studied and have worked for years in IT, I am looking to do something else in future as I have discovered that I am a people-person and maybe not cut out for the corporate grind. I lead a healthy lifestyle but also can make exceptions. Finally, someone who is responsible, tender, caring, passionate; cultured and educated who knows what he wants out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral