PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

K

34 | San Diego, California

I hate people that need reassurance....you know what I mean?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is easy going, laid back, has a great sense of humor and who doesnt mind my sarcasm, not a pushover.....well maybe a little when it comes to me but also someone who isn't afraid to tell me when i'm out of line. I believe for any relationship to work you need honesty and a strong friendship. I've never been the best communicator but I've learned a lot from my past relationships and feel when you've met the right person things should be easy and not so complicated. I grew up in a large family and have always cherised my alone time. I have always been very independent and feel it is important for both in a relationship to keep their independence. I've lived in SD for five years and love living here, my job and the friends I have made. I am currently finishing up my masters degree at ucsd and looking forward to graduating in the spring. When I'm not in class or working I enjoy hanging out with friends/family, beer/wine tastings, catching a hockey game in OC when the redwings are in town, walks with my dog and checking out places in SD I have yet to visit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any