(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Who? Me? Seriously?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is genuine and has goals and dreams. I want a best friend, a lover, and someone that can help me grow. I want someone who can mentally challenge me and that I find interesting. The three things which I am most thankful for: * I'm most thankful for my family and friends * I'm thankful for my education * Health. With out it I cannot enjoy life to its fullest Three things I am good at: * Using humor to make friends laugh * Maintaining an UNorganized life that is totally organized...seriously. * Achieving personal goals Most people that don't know me think I'm shy. I might act shy at first but I'm not really once you get to know me. The things I can't live without are: * Music (live) * Technology * Learning * My motorcycle ... that I don't have yet, but wish I did. * Adventure I recently moved to San Diego from Chicago ... a re-potting, a chance to grow in a new environment, and am extremely happy with where most all of my life is at. With the exception of sharing it with a special girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral