(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm tall, usually blonde, and support myself as a writer. I like to drink, smoke, shoot pool, tell filthy jokes, and make out in a drive in movie (if you bring beer). Don't get me wrong - I can dress up and fake an intellectual conversation at even the highest end cocktail parties. What I'd like is a Keanu Reeves lookalike who finds me hopelessly irresistible, or a suitable substitute. Lookswise I don't care if you're covered in tattoos and piercings or a crew cutted guy from Idaho. I'm just looking for a really cool down to earth guy - who you are and what you do doesn't matter. I don't have a list of requirements other than this: No guys who cap their match's age equal to or younger than theirs (get OVER yourself), no hot tempers (one shout, you're out). And you have to be in reasonably good shape. Mild love handles are cool, but I don't hit the gym every day to take on some guy's preggo gut - it's just not fair. While we're on the subject, I don't want any guys who live in the gym and are obsessed with their 6 packs (YAAAAAAWN), but I would have lost you in the first sentence so I'm talking to dead air. So that's me. Did I mention I love concerts? When it comes to music I am into literally everything except extreme hardcore death metal. Everything else is a go, with a particular passion for 80s music. Faves are Floyd, U2, Brandi Carlisle and Mumford and Sons. And of course like everyone on the planet my passion is reading and movies. Long list there. Hit me back. xo, K

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral