(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Angela Do you like Pina Coladas? Getting caught in the rain? Foodie, Winey, Traveler

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an active person who loves to travel. I can plan ahead or pack a bag in 30 minutes. I am well rounded with my activities: I enjoy cooking and eating in. I enjoy fine dining and hole in the walls, I will try any cuisine - I would consider myself a foodie and of course, a winey, not to be confused with whiney. I enjoy wine, wine tasting, champagne,golf, running, swimming, traveling- I am up for any new adventure, but maybe not rock climbing at 5 am! I am a high energy person, I want someone who is truthful, kind hearted and true to self. I enjoy traditional values but I am a very untraditional typical person. If I were to have to pick an animal to be, I would be a giraffe. Who blinks and chews. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, someone who is witty and charming and an intellect with a great laugh and smile. I am looking for someone who will adore me and allow me to adore them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral