(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

New York City and California girl. I'm the best of both worlds. :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm ambitious, positive, adventurous and a hopeless romantic. I am a California native but just move back from the east coast after living in NYC for 13 years. I'm very outgoing and wanted to explore my potentials by relocating to Manhattan. I thrived in the energy, culture and beauty of the city. I moved back to California for family and am still trying to find my niche. I love fine dining and can truly appreciate culinary genius and am constantly on the search of good restaurants. I love being back home, the weather is unbeatable. If the island of Manhattan could be transplanted adjacent to Coronado that would be my heaven. I've now come to a point in my life where I am very comfortable to with my career and who I am as a person. I can say now that I am ready to find the right man to start a life with. I my grandparents just recently celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and although I can only hope that I last another 60 years, their strong commitment to each other is what I dream to have with my future partner. If the world were to end tomorrow or a zombie apocalypse were up on us, I would want by my side the partner that I can defeat all odds with. The type of man I am looking for is ambitious and outgoing, empathetic and understanding, sensitive, patient and loyal. Simply said, someone who possesses similar qualities to me. Is that too much to ask? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral