(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting



in her own words...

Oh, the world of internet dating. I'm quite new to it, but what can I say? May as well keep it interesting, right? So...I'm a California native and have lived here my whole life. Not in SD, but Southern California. I work full time at a job I actually enjoy going to and graduated college (with a Bachelors of Science) about 5 years ago. I currently do Compliance and Biosafety at a medical research institute at UCSD. I'm the oldest of 3 and my brother and sister are two of my best friends in the world. I'm also really close to my father and talk to all of 'em a few times a week. They're the best. Some of the other things I love: my pet fish, dancing, music (soooo many types and artists), chocolate, hitting the gym, cats and laughing with people that love to laugh! What I'm looking for... I think relationships should be positive experiences and would like to someone that believes the same thing. I'd also like to find someone that shares some of my interests and enjoys doing things together. I think in order for a relationship to work, you gotta be friends first. That said, I'm looking for someone that shares my sense of humor and is cool doing occasional, random and coupley-type things. I also think it's important to be able to do absolutely nothing together, too. Either way, it has to be good times. Another thing I'd really like to start doing is travelling so anyone with experience in that department would be nice, too. If not, someone that'd be open to learning all about it with me would be just as nice =) What attracts me in a man... I think a balance of confidence and humility is highly attractive in a man and I could really do without drama. I consider myself very respectful of others so courtesy is something I value. I'm open-minded and tolerant of all, so I'd like the same in my "perfect match." I come with absolutely no baggage, so I'm looking for someone who can say the same. Love and peace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral