(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Attractive, Active, Agreeable Lady

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I smile a lot and wake up happy every morning. My friends say I am very loyal, honest and feminine. I enjoy getting dressed up in a short skirt and going to parties or a romantic dinner with you. Afterwards, it feels great to come home and relax with you. Having friends over for BBQ is fun. I enjoy the interesting and funny conversations that develop in the outdoors with a beer or iced tea in hand. I like quiet evenings at home, watching TV, reading (I read a lot) or listening to music. Walks after dinner are great for relaxing and conversations. I enjoy many outdoor activities and am open to learning new ones. Walking, hiking, dancing, bicycling and tennis are my favorites. I like to cook, but even better if we cook together. I believe touching bonds people and its just plain fun. I am interested in friendship, possibly turning into a long term relationship. I enjoy exercising because it feels good and I like what it does to my body. I have been concentrating on learning Swing and Ballroom dancing. Care to dance with me? Hikes, Zumba and Yoga classes are also my favorites. I am a normal weight and am mostly toned. I am financially stable and work a day or two per week as a Substitute Teacher for fun - I love kids! You are optimistic, intelligent, protective and willing to compromise. You naturally hold my hand and put your arm around me when appropriate. Walking on the beach and other beautiful places is something you enjoy. Travel is fun for you, but a quiet time at home is equally relaxing. You are passionate about kissing and snuggling with me. You are honest, committed, caring and loyal, as am I. You enjoy reading, some TV (sports events, maybe?) sitting outside and watching the stars. You like to cook or like to eat good food. You like animals. If this sounds like you, I hope you send me an e-mail soon! Let's have fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral