PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

31 | San Diego, California

Being happy is the best mood for the day, otherwise it is just a waste of a day if you are in a bad mood.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am enjoying my life right now. It seems like everything is just right in my life like where I live, my job, my family and my friends. The only thing I feel that is missing is someone to share by time with. I am a very happy person and see the good in everything. My partner will need to be someone who is also mostly in a good mood and see the glass half full. I swim six days a week and have done this since the age of 10. Most of my friends are on my swim team. I am looking for someone to swim with me or come to watch a swim meet, everyonce in a while. I also would like to hang out with my partner doing whatever they like to do. I think partners need to support each other in what they do. On the weekend I enjoy hanging out at home or going out to dinner and drinks. I do like to go dancing a few times a year. My sister lives in Orange County so I spend about one weekend a month up there to see her and my nephew. Family is very important to me and are a big part of my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral