(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

I may be shy when I meet you but I'm a goof once you know me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Seeing as its hard to find a good guy hanging out at a bar - I'm dipping my toe into the waters of online dating. I'm a woman of many interests from sports to art, lounging at home to dancing til dawn, shopping to home repairs. I'm a former competitive swimmer, figure skater, volleyball player and diver and active triathlete and I'm looking for someone who can keep up and possibly introduce me to yet another sport. I love being outdoors and being active but definitively appreciate a lazy day at home after a long week at work. I work hard but try not to bring my work home with me. I value friends and family and Enjoy spending time with them. I tend to be a giver - constantly buying little gifts for them when I see something that reminds me of them just because I love to make them laugh or smile or just make them happy and let them know I'm thinking of them. I am a thoughtful gifter and appreciate all the little things. I've always wanted to travel and would love to find someone else who shares my passions. But most of all, I'd like to find someone I want to hang out with every day because I can't imaginge enjoying anything more than simply spending time together. (although I do believe that distance can make the heart grow fonder ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral