(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Let's give this a try ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I don't have a laundry list of items to write down about who I'm looking for. I am a girl that lives life according to my heart. My friends would say I am genuine and kind, but not a pushover by any means. I am easy going, sensitive, and love to have a good time. I love an adventure, and am up for almost anything. I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I challenge my body physically in order to stay in great shape. Boxing is my current love! You are only as old as you feel! I want the man in my life to be my best friend. I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship; but I am open to it if it is right. I am not willing to force it or settle for less. I would like a man that likes to have a good time and be social, but also appreciates a quiet evening ordering take out and watching a movie. I would love the man in my life to be able to be spontaneous and adventurous, and romantic doesn't hurt either. I'm not sure exactly what this looks like; but I know the feeling has to be there...physical and emotional chemistry are key!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral