(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

~I'm a Lover Not a fighter but I'll fight for what I Love~

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born and raised here in San Diego, and I couldn't think of a better place to live. I love being active and outdoors whether it's going for a run on the beach, or a hike in the mountains. I love to travel and explore new places when I can, and especially when it's a road trip (I love to drive). A little more about me: I am... reliable...caring... amazing....sarcasticl...totally lovable... a best friend to many... trustworthy always...easy going....forgiving... friendly...funny. I Love... all my friends n family with all my heart... the beach...summer... flip flops all year round... goin out...dancing...laughin ... long drives by myself and singing in the car... taking pictures...funny people...fallin alseep in someones arms... milk.... sweat pants...power naps... pretty things...traveling...smiling... vacations with my freckles... sitting on the beach at night... I'm looking for... Someone who's positive...outgoing...happy...motivated...funny...easy going...caring... loves life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any