PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Grace

29 | San Diego, California

The most wasted of all days is one without laughter- E. E. Cummings

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from New York, but I went to college in Boston and have been in San Diego since 2009. I grew up on the beach on Long Island, NY and was a sailing instructor during the summer for little kids, so I am obsessed with the beach and anything having to do with the ocean and water sports. So, naturally, I love living in SD. I have been a nurse for two years. It is perfect for me because I am not happy unless everyone around me is comfortable, plus I love being around people and meeting anyone new. I am alway up for trying new things, and laughing and being happy, so it would be great to find an out-going guy with an awesome sense of humor. I am a mentor for a 9 year old girl for a year now through the Big Brother Big Sisters program. I have the best little sister in the world! It is also a great excuse for me to release my inner child. I lived in Ecuador for a semester during college and I caught the traveling bug. I'm hoping to live abroad again!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree