(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Love is friendship set on fire.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

, my name is Greta. I consider myself to be a very sweet and genuine person, and also can be brutally honest (but not rude). Right now I spend my time volunteering with animals and children, it is really my passion to help others. With relationships I am the same way, I like to give my all to the right guy. Whether it is cooking for them, rubbing their shoulders after a long day, I love doing it. In my free time I like to stay physically fit by going to the gym, swimming, yoga, dancing, hiking, and well, shopping. It is my cardio. I also enjoy going to the zoo, looking around at museums, catching the newest movie, going to the beach, occasionally going to a club or bar, or simply chilling at home. I am not really a big drinker, so if you are someone that goes out every weekend downtown etc. you are not for me sorry! Also I've never done drugs, never will, and I really don't want anyone who does them, no potheads wanted! Caffeine is ok though! I am looking for someone who has a stable career, and will want marriage and kids in the future (not right away, just someday), who also likes to stay active like me, and is just a caring genuine person towards people and animals. From this point I'd rather answer questions one on one, if you are curious to know more ask! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral