(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Love is a friendship set on fire....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to wake up early and spend some time enjoying my world while everyone else is still asleep. I think that travel is vital for my mental health and I do it as much as possible. I define travel as taking a car, a plane, or any vehicle that will whisk me away from my zip code for at least a day or two. I was a dog walker in graduate school and loved it. I'm not big into the gym but I used to row at 5:45 am three times a week and often enjoyed the sunrise over the water. I've got a soft spot for late night junk food. I'm not into clubs but love a good dive bar. I've been known to wear the same pair of perfectly broken in jeans three days in a row. I'm a pretty optimistic person and I rarely have bad days. I sing out loud in the 80's music. I'm not an activist but I am aware. I vote in every election and I actually read the voter's handbook that comes in the mail. I don't do drugs. I recycle. I try hard to do the right thing. I haven't hiked or camped much in the past, but I'm discovering that I really like it and would like to do more. I moved to San Diego 3 years ago from San Francisco and I love it here! I tend to be attracted to men who are self aware and interested in knowing how things work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral