(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Let me be me ~ You will like what you see :)

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me ~ Independent, artistic, outgoing, witty, fun, flirtatious, charming, passionate, hardworking, loyal and more....Looking for friends/dates in San Diego. I love the beach and my beach cruiser. I live in PB/Crown Point area, come ride with me :) ~~I must have my NFL Football!!!! I have a special attachment to my boy Peyton Manning from watching him play college ball in TN, where I owned a home for 13 years. I have one beautiful 21 year old daughter and an almost 3 year old grandbaby still in TN. I was born and raised in MI and moved to Santa Monica at 18. Lived there for 10 years. I only left Cali to buy a house and raise my daughter by my family in TN. Moved to San Diego in '05. Im not in any hurry to go, Im a cali girl at heart :) ~~Other things I like to do: hike, camp, swim, play cards, go to Vegas, Cabo, darts, poker, BBQ's, FISHING, billiards and so much more. I LOVE music and LOVE dancing :) I like to have drinks with my man, not hang out in bars alone or ALL the time either. ~~Sorry, but I TOTALLY not into anything long distance. Please, guys close to me I can meet in person ONLY!!! Chatting and endless emails are NOT for me. I will be outside playing! My pics are ALL current ~ Peace Gentleman :) ~~FYI guys, I have been separated for a year and a half and the paperwork is finally filed! No worries...We are not getting back together~~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral