PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sonja

39 | San Diego, California

Everything happens for a reason

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, loving, adventurous, down to earth, honest, out-going german girl and still have my accent even though I lived in the states for 14 years. I was born and raised in Hamburg, Germany, lived in Park City, Utah for 4 years and moved after the Winter Olympics to beautiful San Diego. I live in PB and love it. I am always outdoors, either with my dog Maya at the park, playing beach volleyball, riding my bike, kayaking, snorkeling, walking, relaxing by the pool... but off course I also enjoy a good movie, reading a book or chilling at home. I like anything from dive bars to fancy restaurants, happy hours, dancing, movies, art shows, comedy shows...My hobbies are painting in Acrylic or Oil and photography. I really enjoy to travel; my favorite destinations are Maui, Greece (Kykladen) and ski resorts. I seldom go to the same place twice and can’t wait to explorer the world with you from small weekend trips to long world travels. My family is very important to me even though they live far away. My parents have been married for 35 years and have a very committed relationship. It would be great if you get along with your family as well and I can be a part of it. I am a Real Estate Agent and have a very flexible and open schedule which gives me a lot of time to play and have fun. If you live to work...your not right for me. I am looking for a harmonious, passionate, respectful, drama free relationship. Someone that will be my best friend, is loyal, I can trust and I can grow old with. Someone I can hang out with, enjoy the daily life, a gentleman that can make me laugh and giggle, go out and party with or stay at home and snuggle on the the couch while watching a movie. You definitely should like animals as I have a dog and two cats (well and a 4 fishes)! You should be at least 32 (unless you are very mature) and not older then 42(unless you are very young at heart); successful, honest, good dancer, clean cut, no beer bellies, no kids, funny, smart... To

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any