PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

29 | San Diego, California

THAT'S RIGHTTT! Just looking for someone to kick it with. We'll figure it out.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm new to the San Diego area and looking for someone to meet. I moved here from Pittsburgh to San Diego for the weather and to start a career. I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh in April 2011 for Industrial Engineering and am currently looking for my first full-time job here in SD. I'm a very relaxed and easy-going guy. I tend to be sarcastic and my humor is dry. I am extremely active in the rollerblading industry, I am constantly putting new skate edits onto the internet and use it to keep in shape as well as enjoy myself. I enjoy any outdoor activity (especially in our perfect SoCal weather) besides hunting and fishing, that's for the birds. As for my social life, I like to keep it low-key for the most part. I enjoy drinking craft beer and San Diego is an incredible city to live in for the beer selection, so I tend to be a beer snob when it comes to picking a bar. I also enjoy going out for a night at the club if it's with someone special, but I'm not one to go and meet random people to bring home by myself. I'm looking for someone who just likes to kick it and wants to adventure through all of the awesome things that California has to offer. I'm so glad that I finally made it out here, and am looking for someone who wants to share the experience with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral