(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Don't click on the girl below me! She is CRAZY!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like a lot more things than I dislike. I am pretty spontanious and seem to have a lot of fun ideas. I love to travel - so far I have been all over western europe, costa rica, and this year I am heading to Peru! It would be cool to find someone that is a good travel partner. I am a pretty good tennis player so if you play too that would be a bonus! I also like finding pretty places to hike in San Diego, checking out the beaches, and trying new restaurants and bars. I am pretty social, like to be around friends, and I am very close with my family. I would prefer my match to have a positive relationship with his family. I need a guy to be able to express his feeling/thoughts verbally...and I am usually attracted to guys that are very humble and sweet. I have a sense of humor and if my jokes go above your head, we just won't click. lo siento bro.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral