PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tracy

42 | San Diego, California

Free for a drink and some good conversation?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is meant to be enjoyed. I try to find the fun in activities I do. No point in wasting the days away! I like to be active, but I also like to relax and enjoy. I like to listen to music. I'll read a good book for hours... I like to watch movies at home or out. I like to socialize at a party, at the local scene... I love to get out for a run- on the beach, the bay, downtown... I'm a snowboarder,and a beach goer. I'm a school teacher- 7th grade English and Spanish. I enjoy what I do, it's my calling. I'm meant to teach and connect with kids to help them grow and prepare them for their futures. I've taught for 14 years, and I'm in for many more! I have two children. It's important for anyone who wants to get to know me to understand that they are an integral part of my life. If you're not into kids, I'm not the one for you. I like getting to know new people- to learn about their likes and dislikes, interests and hobbies, their families. Everyone has a story, and I'm interested in hearing all about it. I love to sit and talk. I'll ask all the questions. I really want to know about you! I think you'll find I'm a very caring person. It's in my nature to nuture. I don't mind giving of myself. However, I need someone who is self-sufficient. I am looking for someone who has a life for me to join, not for me to create. I will bring a lot of fun and interests, and I'm looking for the same. I'd like us to create a long list of things to do, places to go, and I'd like for the list to continually grow. Let's meet up for a coffee or a drink. Let's sit down and talk and get to know each other. I'm easy to talk to...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral