(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm interested in dating, with the goal of a permanent, committed relationship. I like the look of many different types of men, but hair and eye color aren’t important to me, being articulate and having a personality are. Your age is not as important as what you bring to the table. Some men are 55 years old but are in good physical shape and bring lots of energy and fun to the relationship. Some are willing to explore things they haven’t done before or are willing to revisit things they haven’t tried for awhile. Some 45 year old men are set in their ways and would rather watch T.V. because life makes them “tired”. I think you know which type of man I like. I'm a pretty good judge of character, and I know what I want when I see it. Trust, integrity, honesty are crucial. I’m looking for a man who is done adjusting to life after divorce and ready and excited about the possibility of falling in love. Someone who understands that respect, mutuality, sacrifice, acceptance, supportiveness, similarity of life values and morality are the building blocks of a lasting relationship. I have three awesome kids ages 25, 19, and 17. I prefer to date men with no children or adult children. I seem to work best with men who are: CAUCASIAN-Confident, witty, easygoing, flexible, chivalrous, and someone who possesses a good sense of humor. My friends describe me as: Self assured, elegant, genuine, witty, loquacious, happy, entertaining, enchanting, sincere, thoughtful, loyal, independent and honest. Able to leap tall buildings in a single bound, and I look great in my superhero costume too. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral