(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Diego, California

Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Life is for living and sharing together.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have experienced enough life to know that it is now time to just enjoy some fun companionship and good times when not working. My co-workers say that I am so fun, caring, nice, smart, pretty, talented and deserving of a good man. My husband passed away 5 years ago from cancer and it is time to move on. This photo is about a year old and I am actually 23 pounds thinner again, like I had weighed all of my adult life. I had gained a little extra for the first time in my life due to the stress of the loss of my husband. I am a size 6 again FYI. My last daughter recently moved to Maine to start her third year in college - empty nest now. I will retire in about 5 years or before if a good man wanted to be with me sooner. I love to travel a few times a year and camp and stay in nice hotels as well. I love to cook and bake and decorate, keep an elegant home and dress well at all times. Slender, petite, curvy, mid length blonde curled hair, blue eyes, just right for the perfect professional or retired man. My prospective partner will become my best friend first and must live in San Diego County so that we can have spontaneous dates to see if the chemistry clicks. I have owned a sail boat, power boat, several motorhomes, quads and traveled most of the U.S., Canada and Mexico. Since then, I love getting on a plane to a Caribbean cruise or European getaway and nice hotels. We could go walking, hiking, dancing, play a little golf, go biking, go to the zoo or Sea World or just walk Seaport Village with an ice cream cone and people watch. Just as long as we are laughing and having fun and enjoying each other's companionship, that is all that matters! And then see what God plans for us after that. I am not in a hurry, but still would like a good friend/companion before year end. I have time to look for love in all the right places. How about you? Listen to "Angel" by Jack Johnson and see if that is how you want to feel with a woman like me and let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral